By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Brian Roper

General Manager
BRoper@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2201

Jeremy Metcalf
Operations Manager
JMetcalf@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2949

Scott Quimby
Director of Catering
SQuimby@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2658


Timothy Kingzett

Executive Chef
Timothy.Kingzett@Sodexo.com
(802) 654-2946

Anne Peck
Service Manager
APeck@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2937

Holly Bento
Office Supervisor
HBento@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2944


Dawn Langlois
Administrative Assistant
DLanglois@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-2931


Saint Michael's College | Dining Services | 263 College Parkway | Colchester, VT 05439 | tel. (802) 654-2201 | Contact Us